Board Members

Brian Evans, President
Hiroshi Sueyoshi, Vice-President
Janine McClellan, Secretary
Brenda Thomas, Treasurer

Leslie Willett, Treasurer

Deborah Caliva
Elaine Klapproth
Jerry Parnell
Nancy O'Donohue


Membership Information

Regular meetings are usually held at 5:30pm on the second Tuesday of every other month
beginning in January.  

Meeting are at the Community Arts Center, 120 S. 2nd Street, in the Don Ansell Lower Atrium Studio.  

Meeting  dates occasionally change so check calender for updates.

See Calender for dates, times and meeting location.

Members may participate in all sponsored events, festivals, and workshops.

The membership year begins on January 1 and terminates on December 31.

Membership dues are $20.00 per year.

Membership Application